www.miSOCS.com
IAPS Hockey Sevens Competitions
Organizer: Contact the Host School

TweetTweet #SchoolsHockey

  • http://www.misocs.com/

Select a season:

2021/22 Competitions

CompetitionAge LevelTeamsFixtures
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
IAPS U13 Girls Hockey Qualifier at St Edward
Girls-U13A100
Friday, 01 October 2021
IAPS U13 Girls Hockey Qualifier at King's Bruton School
Girls-U13A160
Monday, 11 October 2021
IAPS U13 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Charterhouse School
Girls-U13A160
Monday, 11 October 2021
IAPS U13 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Eastbourne College
Girls-U13A160
Thursday, 14 October 2021
IAPS U13 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Repton School
Girls-U13A160
Friday, 15 October 2021
IAPS U13 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Ipswich School
Girls-U13A120
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Hurstpierpoint College
Girls-U11A190
Monday, 04 October 2021
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Eastbourne College
Girls-U11A150
Friday, 08 October 2021
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Haileybury College
Girls-U11A240
Monday, 11 October 2021
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Cheltenham College
Girls-U11A200
Monday, 11 October 2021
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Framlingham College
Girls-U11A160
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Rugby School
Girls-U11A160
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Bryanston School
Girls-U11A160
Friday, 15 October 2021
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Queen's College
Girls-U11A140
Friday, 15 October 2021
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Repton School
Girls-U11A160
Wednesday, 10 November 2021
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Fettes College
Girls-U11A80
Totals:
 
250
Teams
0
Fixtures