www.miSOCS.com
IAPS Hockey Sevens Competitions
Organizer: Contact the Host School

TweetTweet #SchoolsHockey

  • http://www.misocs.com/

Select a season:

2019/20 Competitions

CompetitionAge LevelTeamsFixtures
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
IAPS U13 Boys Hockey Qualifier at Fettes College
Boys-U13A742
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
IAPS U13 Boys Hockey Qualifier at Eastbourne College
Boys-U13A1680
Friday, 07 February 2020
IAPS U13 Boys Hockey Qualifier at Cheltenham College
Boys-U13A1680
Thursday, 13 February 2020
IAPS U13 Boys Hockey Qualifier at Millfield
Boys-U13A1663
Thursday, 27 February 2020
IAPS U13 Boys Hockey Qualifier at Trinity
Boys-U13A1660
Friday, 28 February 2020
IAPS U13 Boys Hockey Qualifier at Bedford Prep
Boys-U13A23146
Friday, 06 March 2020
IAPS U13 Boys National Hockey Finals at Cheltenham College
Boys-U13A24168
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
IAPS U13 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Hurstpierpoint
Girls-U13A1268
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
IAPS U13 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Abingdon School
Girls-U13A24152
Thursday, 10 October 2019
IAPS U13 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Repton School Sports Centre
Girls-U13A1284
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
IAPS U13 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Bede's Senior School
Girls-U13A15122
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
IAPS U13 Girls Hockey Qualifier at St Faith's
Girls-U13A20112
Friday, 18 October 2019
IAPS U13 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Millfield
Girls-U13A1896
Friday, 15 November 2019
IAPS U13 Girls Hockey Finals at Repton School Sports Centre
Girls-U13A24168
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
IAPS U12 Girls Hockey Finals at Rugby School Sports Centre
Girls-U12A20124
Monday, 20 January 2020
IAPS U11 Boys Hockey Qualifier at Rugby School
Boys-U11A19104
Monday, 03 February 2020
IAPS U11 Boys Hockey Qualifier at King's College
Boys-U11A1680
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
IAPS U11 Boys Hockey Qualifier at Fettes College
Boys-U11A630
Monday, 10 February 2020
IAPS U11 Boys Hockey Qualifier at Framlingham College
Boys-U11A1384
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
IAPS U11 Boys Hockey Qualifier at Hurstpierpoint
Boys-U11A1573
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
IAPS U11 Boys Hockey Qualifier at Eastbourne College
Boys-U11A1664
Friday, 28 February 2020
IAPS U11 Boys Hockey Qualifier at Haileybury
Boys-U11A1680
Friday, 06 March 2020
IAPS U11 Boys Hockey Qualifier at Clifton College
Boys-U11A2094
Monday, 09 March 2020
IAPS U11 Boys Hockey Qualifier at Bishop's Stortford
Boys-U11A1648
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
IAPS U11 Boys National Hockey Finals at Rugby School (Cancelled)
Boys-U11A24120
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at St Edward's Oxford
Girls-U11A24152
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Hurstpierpoint
Girls-U11A23131
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Fettes College
Girls-U11A630
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Bryanston School
Girls-U11A1788
Friday, 11 October 2019
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Repton School Sports Centre
Girls-U11A24152
Friday, 11 October 2019
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Queen's College
Girls-U11A14108
Friday, 11 October 2019
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Haileybury
Girls-U11A24152
Friday, 11 October 2019
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Cheltenham College
Girls-U11A20112
Monday, 14 October 2019
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Framlingham College
Girls-U11A20112
Friday, 08 November 2019
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Qualifier at Eastbourne College
Girls-U11A1680
Thursday, 21 November 2019
IAPS U11 Girls Hockey Finals at Haileybury College
Girls-U11A24168
Totals:
 
636
Teams
3627
Fixtures