www.miSOCS.com
ISFA Seven-a-Side Football
  • http://www.misocs.com/

Competition Archive

To view results select a season:

2017/18

CompetitionAge LevelTeamsFixtures
Sunday, 08 October 2017
ISFA Girls U18 National Sevens
Girls-U18A1752
Sunday, 08 October 2017
ISFA Girls U15 National Sevens
Girls-U15A1233
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
ISFA Girls U13 7v7 National Cup - Finals Day
Girls-U13A1046
Thursday, 05 October 2017
ISFA Sevens - Berks/Buck/Oxon U11s
Boys-U11A1678
Saturday, 24 March 2018
ISFA Sevens - East U11s
Boys-U11A1040
Friday, 29 September 2017
ISFA Sevens - Essex U11s
Boys-U11A856
Thursday, 12 October 2017
ISFA Sevens - Hampshire U11s
Boys-U11A1266
Friday, 13 October 2017
ISFA Sevens - Herts/Middlesex U11s
Boys-U11A1378
Friday, 06 October 2017
ISFA Sevens - Kent/Sussex U11s
Boys-U11A1678
Thursday, 05 October 2017
ISFA Sevens - London U11s
Boys-U11A1794
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
ISFA Sevens - Midlands Autumn U11s
Boys-U11A856
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
ISFA Sevens - Midlands Spring U11s
Boys-U11A1490
Wednesday, 07 March 2018
ISFA Sevens - North East U11s
Boys-U11A946
Thursday, 22 March 2018
ISFA Sevens - North West U11s
Boys-U11A1266
Friday, 23 March 2018
ISFA Sevens - South East U11s
Boys-U11A630
Thursday, 22 March 2018
ISFA Sevens - South West U11s
Boys-U11A630
Friday, 22 September 2017
ISFA Sevens - Surrey U11s
Boys-U11A1678
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
ISFA U11 Sevens - National Finals
Boys-U11A18108
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
ISFA Girls U11 7v7 National Cup - Finals Day
Girls-U11A1156
Totals:
 
231
Teams
1181
Fixtures